EpiClassica (CD)
Vivaldi Metal Project
“EpiClassica” is a double-album (18 tracks ~ 95 minutes) that collects the immense talent of about two-hundred musicians involved including soloists, orchestras, and choirs.

Vivaldi Metal Project's first record "The Four Seasons" revolved around the concept of the various "seasons" of the human life - from birth to death. As a continuation of the last, this new album explores the "seasons" of our emotional experience as human beings - from joys to sorrows and from frailty to deep strength. Each song creates a rich musical tapestry expressing the “colors” of raw human emotion, while weaving a common thread throughout the album.

"EpiClassica" not only features classical masterworks by Vivaldi, but the works of other great composers such as F. Chopin, J. S. Bach, G. Fauré, F. Schubert, J. Brahms, F. Liszt, C. Saint-Saens, A. Dvořák, L. V. Beethoven, W. A. Mozart, and T. Albinoni.

While based on classical themes, these songs are largely composed of original material, representative of Vivaldi Metal Project’s symphonic-metal style.

All songs will include vocalists, band, orchestra and choir, as well as a featured cast of internationally-recognized metal and classical artists, among them such sensations as Mike Portnoy, Rob Rock, Jeff Scott Soto, Mike Terrana, Mark Boals, Roy Z (B. Dickinson), Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth), Anders Johansson (Manowar), Michele Guaitoli (Visions of Atlantis/Temperance), Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius), Steve Di Giorgio (Testament), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Emma Zoldan/Nils Courbaron (Sirenia), Coen Janssen (Epica), Jennifer Batten, Joe Stump (Alcatrazz), Nick Z Marino (Y. Malmsteen), Chris Caffery (Savatage), Mark Cross (ex-Firewind), Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Elina Siirala (Leaves' Eyes), Gerit Lamm/Avema Maurelle (Xandria), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Jorn, Revolution Saints), Fabio D’Amore (Serenity), Melissa Ferlaak (Plague of Stars), Philip Bynoe (S. Vai), Matt Bissonette (J. Satriani), Giacomo Voli/Roberto De Micheli (Rhapsody of Fire), Felipe Andreoli (Angra), Marco Sfogli (J. Labrie), Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), and many more!

Mixed by Ivan Moni Bidin at Artesonika Recording Studio (Italy)
Mastered by Ivan Moni Bidin & Mistheria

Artwork by Nello Dell’Omo
Artwork layout design by Claudia Morini

TRACK-LIST (disc 1)
1. Deposuit Potentes, 2. Threshold of Miracles, 3. Tears to Splendor, 4. Dies Irae, 5. Never Ashes Again, 6. Royal Overture, 7. Hymn of Life, 8. Symphony of Death, 9. Revolutionary Odyssey

TRACK-LIST (disc 2)
1. Alight, 2. The Absolution, 3. Mania, 4. Power Take Hold, 5. Evolution, 6. The Eye of the Guardian, 7. Deep Core, 8. The Empire, 9. Tragic Serenade

Released on February 22, 2022

© 2022 - Produced and released by Mistheria
Double Audio CD

EpiClassica - VIvaldi Metal Project
Audio CD: Qt.02 pressed audio CD
Packaging: Digipack 8 panels
Booklet:Qt.02 16-pages booklet
Courier: tracked postal service
Shipping by CDClick: within 2-5
Delivered: estimate 5-25 business days worldwide

Payment: Credit card direct to Artist and Label

€ 35.00
Other projects by Hit Productions:
Per favore, reinserisci il tuo indirizzo email: